Events

Date Event Title Category Location
Saturday, October 16, 2021 5th Eastern Conference on Mathematical Finance Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars TBD
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 TBD Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Virtual
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 TBD Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Virtual
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 TBD Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Virtual
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 TBD Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Virtual
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 TBD Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Virtual
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 TBD Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Virtual
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Friday, April 03, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Rutgers University, New Brunswick
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 CANCELLED !! Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 PDE Uniqueness for Diffusive Strict Local Martingales Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill Center 425
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar: March Mathematical Finance Online
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Rutgers MSMF at Rowan University Spring Career & Graduate School Fair Mathematical Finance Rowan REC Center, 201 Mullica Hill Rd, Glassboro, NJ 08028
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar: February Mathematical Finance Online
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Mathematical Finance Master's Program- Admissions Information Session: February Mathematical Finance Busch Campus Center Room 117
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Rutgers Mathematical Finance Open House Webinar: January Mathematical Finance Online
Friday, December 06, 2019 Mathematical Finance Master's Program- Admissions Information Session Mathematical Finance
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Resolving Asset Pricing Puzzles with Price Impact Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 425