Department Banner

Events

Date Event Title Category Location
Friday, November 30, 2018 Career Seminar: Global Association of Risk Professionals (GARP): FRM Exam Overview Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Friday, November 16, 2018 Career Seminar: Rebellion Research (Machine Learning Artificial Intelligence Robo Advisor) Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 An algorithmic approach to the optimal execution problem in finance Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, October 05, 2018 Career Seminar: Discussion with Panel of Investment Professionals Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Friday, September 28, 2018 Career Seminar: NRG Energy Mathematical Finance Career Workshops
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Optimal portfolio allocations in a heterogeneous banking system Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, September 21, 2018 Career Seminar: Develop your LinkedIn Profile Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Career Seminar: Bloomberg Visit Mathematical Finance Career Workshops New York City
Friday, April 27, 2018 Panel: Art of Communicating Technical results to a Non-Technical Audience Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Exit problems near hyperbolic equilibria and noisy heteroclinic networks Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, April 20, 2018 Atara Capital Partners Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Optimal Portfolio under Fractional Stochastic Environment Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, April 13, 2018 Detective Analytics Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Diffusion Transformations, Black-Scholes Equation and Optimal Stopping Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, April 06, 2018 International Market Recruiters Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Thursday, March 29, 2018 S&P Global NYC Visit Mathematical Finance Career Workshops NYC
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Log-optimal portfolios with memory effect Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, March 23, 2018 TBD Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Optimal Equilibria for Time-inconsistency -- the Stopping Case Mathematical Finance and Probability Seminars Hill 705
Friday, March 09, 2018 CFA Society Mathematical Finance Career Workshops Academic Building, Room 1170 (CAC)

Social Media

Contact Us

HillCenter

Mathematical Finance Master's Program

Department of Mathematics, Hill 348
Hill Center for Mathematical Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019

Email: finmath (at) rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: +1.848.445.3920
Fax: +1.732.445.5530